Autumn Tree

Autumn Tree


1. Deadmans Hand

2. I Know

3. The Distance

4. Supernatural

5. Still Waiting

6. Lynda Q

7. Promised Land

8. Barman

9. Kings Of Rumble

10. Mississippi Rain

11. We Are The Fire

Available On

About Album

Autumn Tree brings the southern states to the stage. The rough, the dangerous, the merciless. The four musicians take you on a journey, full of love, hate, hope and misery.

Not only inspired by great bands such as Lynyrd Skynyrd, Volbeat or Alter Bridge, classic Western movies are the basic foundation of each song, written by these four guys.

Artist: Autumn Tree

Label: Self Released

Release Date: September 2019

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at Maison Derrière Studio

Available Lyrics

Latest Video